Baseras på 124 verifierade recensioner

4,6 av 5
95% rekommenderar det här hotellet
4,8 Städning
4,7 Service och personal
4,6 Rummets bekvämlighet
4,6 Hotellets skick
Verifierade recensioner från Expedia
5 av 5
av maria och göran

jättecharmigt och centralt beläget!

Inskickad 16 jan. 2013 på Hotels
Att bo hos Jackie på Orange street var som att vara hennes personliga gäst på ett underbart sätt. Vi kände oss ompysslade och blev bortskämda på ett mysigt sätt men med bibehållen integritet och respekt.Vårt minne från St. Augustine är bl.a. tack vare henne, varmt, roligt och charmigt och vi återvänder gärna.
3 av 5
av en verifierad resenär

Den här resenären lämnade endast betyg Inskickad 14 apr. 2019 på Hotels
4 av 5
av en verifierad resenär

Den här resenären lämnade endast betyg Inskickad 31 jan. 2019 på Hotels
4 av 5
av en verifierad resenär

charming

Inskickad 28 jan. 2019 på Hotels
Great except for stairs. A lovely home and antiques. Not a bad location. Owner was very charming!
5 av 5
av en verifierad resenär från WestPalmBeach, us

Inskickad 21 jan. 2019
Awesome and beautiful place! Will definitely visit again!! Jackie is the best!!!
1 av 5
av en verifierad resenär

Inskickad 7 jan. 2019
Arrived at check in time. Was told there was no reservation in my name. Evidently Expedia and the inn keeper double booked the room. So I had to find another place to stay.
4 av 5
av en verifierad resenär

St. Augustine Xmas Lights - be WARNED

Inskickad 2 jan. 2019 på Hotels
We went to St. Augustine to see the christmas lights and bought a groupon ticket to take the Red boat ride to see the lights. Groupon was still selling the tickets and they were SOLD out all trips through Jan 3!! Also, bought a ticket to use the trolley train - a FOUR HOUR WAIT in line to take the 30 minute ride. We did get our money back for the trolley. I wish the BnB would have told us as they did tell us there were a lot of complaints after we got back that evening. I would have like to have been forwarned. We did take an Uber and driver took us around to see the lights. That was a good experience. Blackfly - great restaurant!
5 av 5
av en verifierad resenär

Inskickad 28 dec. 2018
Jackie and her staff treated you like you were family. The home is beautiful and within close walking distance so no need to try to find parking. They were friendly and helpful. The breakfast was great. I highly recommend this B & B.
5 av 5
av en verifierad resenär

Inskickad 28 dec. 2018
Very accommodating.. homey feel. Great jacuzzi tub in our room.
1 av 5
av en verifierad resenär

Inskickad 28 dec. 2018
Don’t trust this property! They canceled our non-refundable reservation without telling us. We called about an hour before our arrival to let them know our arrival time. That is when she told us that she had no rooms. She said that other people had called wanting rooms, so she gave our room to them, even though we had paid for our room with a non-refundable reservation. She claimed that she had tried to call us, but she neve left any messages. This left us high and dry in the late afternoon-early evening, needing to scramble to find another room for the night. Fortunately, Expedia refunded our money. Don’t trust them.