Inskickad 2018-sep-25 på Hotels
Had to wait 20 mins outside apartment before host arrived.
No basic amenities available, such as bars of soap. Only 1 half used toilet roll left. Only 1 towel per person provided for 3 nts stay.
First used the shower on 2nd night and it was blocked and water leaked out of shower door, water flooded bathroom and ran in to living room. Contacted owner ASAP and was told that if the wooden floor was damaged I would get charged! Shower unusable and I was told to mop the water up. Eventually maintenance arrived at 23:50! 10 minute walk to nearest bar/shop, mostly up hill. Not a great experience, was glad to leave.
Kommentar från Hotellmanagement
2018-okt-06 av Gracia Apartments, Hotellmanagement
Dear Jon-Paul Hulstrom,
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property.
Our apologies for any disappointment you may have had during your stay. Please know that the toiletries is not listed on amenities in the booking website but if you ask me during your stay, I will be glad to provide it. In regards to the shower, after we received your complaint about that, we immediately send a plumber to fix the issue at the apartment and you confirmed as well that the the problem has been fixed. We are truly sorry for the shortfalls you have experienced during your stay. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon.