Baseras på 5 verifierade recensioner

2,6 av 5
33% rekommenderar det här hotellet
2,6 Städning
2,0 Service och personal
3,0 Rummets bekvämlighet
2,8 Hotellets skick
Verifierade recensioner från Expedia
1 av 5
av en verifierad resenär

Don’t bother!

Inskickad 2018-sep-25 på Hotels
Had to wait 20 mins outside apartment before host arrived. No basic amenities available, such as bars of soap. Only 1 half used toilet roll left. Only 1 towel per person provided for 3 nts stay. First used the shower on 2nd night and it was blocked and water leaked out of shower door, water flooded bathroom and ran in to living room. Contacted owner ASAP and was told that if the wooden floor was damaged I would get charged! Shower unusable and I was told to mop the water up. Eventually maintenance arrived at 23:50! 10 minute walk to nearest bar/shop, mostly up hill. Not a great experience, was glad to leave.
Kommentar från Hotellmanagement
2018-okt-06 av Gracia Apartments, Hotellmanagement
Dear Jon-Paul Hulstrom, Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property. Our apologies for any disappointment you may have had during your stay. Please know that the toiletries is not listed on amenities in the booking website but if you ask me during your stay, I will be glad to provide it. In regards to the shower, after we received your complaint about that, we immediately send a plumber to fix the issue at the apartment and you confirmed as well that the the problem has been fixed. We are truly sorry for the shortfalls you have experienced during your stay. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. Take care!
3 av 5
av en verifierad resenär från Glasgow

Ok for bare minimum

Inskickad 2018-jul-25
House had a metro close by but to get into the central took half an hour. Roads are tight near by. In terms of apartment its basic but kitchen well equipped. Wifi fast but the cleaning fee is literally a a way to advertise a cheaper price and end up costing another 60€ when u get there. Wouldn't not personally recommend it if you want to stay in Barcelona. Maybe somewhere more close to the centre.
Kommentar från Hotellmanagement
2018-nov-14 av apartment's owner, Hotellmanagement
I am sorry you did not fully appreciate your stay in my apartment but I appreciate your positive feedback about our apartment. We still hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. Take care!
3 av 5
av en verifierad resenär från london

Extra charges

Inskickad 2018-jul-13
Unnecessary charge we had to pay like late checking fee €50 and cleaning fee £60. Didn’t know where they’re were cleaning charges, every hotel and apartment have to do their cleaning fee but we had to very disappointing. Before anyone books please check for extra charges after the confirmation of the booking.
Kommentar från Hotellmanagement
2018-nov-14 av apartment's owner, Hotellmanagement
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property. Fees that you have mentioned are clearly stated on the website before you book the apartment. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. Take care!
5 av 5
av Susan

Inskickad 2017-okt-30 på Hotels
Comfortable and peaceful place
Kommentar från Hotellmanagement
2018-nov-14 av apartment's owner, Hotellmanagement
Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our property. Take care!
1 av 5
av Julie från Martigues

Pas conforme à la photo

Inskickad 2015-jan-07 på Hotels
Cela n'a pas été la même adresse que celle indiquée dans l'annonce ni le même appartement. Nous étions excentre du centre ville. L'appartement était sous une maison et disposait de seulement deux petites fenêtres avec des barreaux avec vue sur le mur du voisin. Le deuxième couchage n'était pas assez grand pour accueillir deux personnes mais plutôt deux enfants!! Il serait aimable de mettre les photos correspondantes a l'appartement...! Nous avons perdu une journée à trouver un autre hôtel en période de nouvel an...!
Kommentar från Hotellmanagement
2018-nov-14 av apartment's owner, Hotellmanagement
I am sorry you did not fully appreciate your stay in my apartment. But upon checking, the apartment was on a cluster page. to see the pictures of an individual apartment, you just need to click on the apartment names. We still hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back. Call us if there is anything we can help you with. Take care!