Baseras på 22 verifierade recensioner

3,5 av 5
89% rekommenderar det här hotellet
4,1 Städning
3,7 Service och personal
3,8 Rummets bekvämlighet
3,6 Hotellets skick
Verifierade recensioner från Expedia
3 av 5
av en verifierad resenär

Inskickad 3 nov. 2019
Some of the room look very old but anyway.. at least it’s clean ...👌
Kommentar från Hotellmanagement
1 dec. 2019 av Wina, Hotellmanagement
Dear valuable guest, Thank you for taking the time to write us your review, we are glad that you had a pleasant stay with us, we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely.
4 av 5
av en verifierad resenär

安静的酒店

Inskickad 6 aug. 2019 på Hotels
安静,干净,位于郊区,到码头grab 11-12rm。酒店也有班车,时间内5rm每人,时间外15rm每人。度假村的潜水中心不错,安排的项目很好,随同的导游也很认真负责。酒店里面的新口味餐厅价格和外面差不多,味道不错,服务员很会做生意。度假村里猫不少,外面够也很多。第一天就见到了传说中的猴子。 不足之处:住宿期间每天早上停水,不方便
5 av 5
av en verifierad resenär

Inskickad 31 juli 2019
Awesome with good price
4 av 5
av en verifierad resenär

Inskickad 12 feb. 2019
staffs very nice and the fun dive trip is good, Also take a diving course with scuba tiger, great learning process with my coach A bit far with the town but call Grab to the town just need 10-15min still acceptable
3 av 5
av en verifierad resenär

Good choice for diving but not for stay

Inskickad 10 feb. 2019 på Hotels
noisy and ppl singing for nights till midnight thus cant sleep well. Also the attitude of some staff is quesntionable during diving. Some staff takes care you while some doesn't. It's like lucky draw. Though the room is tidy but lack of entertainment/facility.
4 av 5
av en verifierad resenär

Den här resenären lämnade endast betyg Inskickad 16 dec. 2018
1 av 5
av en verifierad resenär

Inskickad 14 dec. 2018
Try to avoid this place if possible. Just do your self a favor and look for something else
4 av 5
av en verifierad resenär

Friendly staff and clean resort

Inskickad 11 dec. 2018 på Hotels
I’ve been to Semporna few times for scuba but this is my first time here with family. Found out this resort has good view compared to other places. We stayed here for 2 nights. Reception very friendly and helpful. We had pleasant stayed here. On first day, we went to climb skull hill and having dinner at Semporna town. Transport were arraged by the resort with minimum payment. We had done day trip to Bohey Dulang for hiking, Mantabuan and Sibuan for snorkeling. Unfortunately, we can’t do hiking at Bohey Dulang because it raining. The activity close if it raining due to safety reason. However my children enjoyed their first snorkeling. Room need to improve a lot. We stay at family room. Its old building and no room amenities except towel and soap. I don’t mind if it backpacker lodge. On our last day morning, there were power disruption. We had to used our mobile phone to ligthen up the room for packing our bag and take bath. Overall, we enjoyed our stay here.
3 av 5
av en verifierad resenär

Inskickad 30 okt. 2018 på Hotels
環境不錯, 不過交通不太方便, 接駁車也不是很頻繁. 餐廳食物也沒太多選項, 問員工附近有無其他餐廳? 員工說沒有, 事實是走路10分鐘內的距離明明有一些餐廳, 讓人感覺不是很老實, 不太舒服.
3 av 5
av en verifierad resenär

Needed more time!

Inskickad 14 maj 2018 på Hotels
Our stay was quick. We checked in, slept, checked out. So hard to properly rate. With the property, we went on an amazing snorkeling tour!