Huvudbild

Recensioner av Salema Beach Village

4 out of 5

Snittbetyg

4,8

Enastående

5 - Fantastiskt i betyg. 354 av 422 recensioner
5 - Fantastiskt 84%
4 - Bra i betyg. 56 av 422 recensioner
4 - Bra 13%
3 - Okej i betyg. 7 av 422 recensioner
3 - Okej 2%
2 - Dåligt i betyg. 2 av 422 recensioner
2 - Dåligt 0%
1 - Väldigt dåligt i betyg. 3 av 422 recensioner
1 - Väldigt dåligt 1%

4,8/5

Renlighet

4,7/5

Personal och service

4,5/5

Bekvämligheter

4,8/5

Boendets skick och faciliteter

3/5 Okej

Gillade: Renlighet, personal och service, boendets skick och faciliteter och rummets bekvämlighet
Great place but some flaws. We were three families and booked in October for a trip in June and still couldn't get connecting Villas. All our three Villas had problem with the plumming resulting in bad smell (that was partially fixed). The pool area is not dimensioned for the number of Villas, way to small. Another problem is also that the staff don't clean the pool area (glasses etc are left all day). The snack bar also close earlier than wanted (20.00). The Salema village is really great but small and also take note that the Ocean in Algarve never is really inviting for long baths... The staff is really friendly and the standard of the Villas is amazing.
Bodde här 7 nätter i juli 2019
Svar från NAU Salema Beach Village 19 juli 2019
Dear Joakim, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are delighted that you enjoyed our villas and staff. We are sorry that we were not able to give you connecting villas as you wished for. On high season, sometimes it’s hard to allocate villas with different typology as close as guest wished, but we did allocate you very close to each other. We are also deeply sorry for not having met your expectations and the inconvenience about the toilet smell and the slow service during the peak lunch hours. Anyhow, we hope to see you again in a near future Kind regards NAU Salema Beach Village

5/5 Fantastiskt

Gillade: Renlighet, personal och service, boendets skick och faciliteter och rummets bekvämlighet
Great
We chose a house w seaview and I would argue it’s easily worth the extra money if you enjoy looking at the sea rather than your neighbours or kids in the pool while sipping your morning coffee. Lovely surroundings, meticulously kept houses and gardens and all in all a lovely place. Only small annoyance was that cloth, sponge and washing-up liquid should have been part of standard kitchen utensils - but fine to have the capsules for dishwasher and washing machine as optional extras.
Bodde här 2 nätter i juni 2019
Svar från NAU Salema Beach Village 27 juni 2019
Dear Maria, Thank you for your kind comments and such high score! We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and we are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards, NAU Salema Beach Village

5/5 Fantastiskt

Reste i grupp
Gillade: Renlighet, personal och service, bekvämligheter och boendets skick och faciliteter
It was Lovely! Perfect with the transport down to the beach and restaurants!
Bodde här 2 nätter i april 2019
Svar från NAU Salema Beach Village 15 apr. 2019
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review and give us such high score! We are delighted that you enjoyed your visit. We are looking forward to seeing you again in the near future. Kind regards, NAU Salema Beach Village

5/5 Fantastiskt

Gillade: Renlighet, personal och service, boendets skick och faciliteter och rummets bekvämlighet
Perfekt!
Bodde här 2 nätter i januari 2019
Svar från Front Office Department 20 jan. 2019
Dear Robin, Thank you very much for your kind review. It is much appreciated and we can assure you that our team will be delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to welcoming you back again very soon. Kind regards, NAU Salema Beach Village

5/5 Fantastiskt

Gillade: Renlighet, personal och service, boendets skick och faciliteter och rummets bekvämlighet
Bodde här 3 nätter i juni 2017

4/5 Bra

Gillade: Renlighet, boendets skick och faciliteter och rummets bekvämlighet
En vecka med sol och bad otroligt fin sandstrand och kristallklart vatten. Litet mysigt ställe. Villor med full utrustning alldeles nybyggda. Fanns ingen möjlighet att äta frukost utan man måste fixa själv enda minuset.

5/5 Fantastiskt

Gillade: Renlighet, personal och service, boendets skick och faciliteter och rummets bekvämlighet
Underbar semesterby
Underbar 2 våningsvilla, vårt hus låg precis vid det trevliga poolområdet så vi la inte till för havsutsikten. Nytt, rent fräscht och väldigt lyxigt med egna badrum i båda sovrummen. Anläggningen ligger högt uppe på en väldigt brant backe så det är en lite jobbig promenad hem. Dagtid och tidig kväll fanns det möjlighet att få skjuts med golfbilar ner till den lilla byn. Byn Salema är väldigt liten men är perfekt för några dagars avkoppling och Lagos ligger bara 2 mil bort om man vill köra till en större stad eller hitta stränder utan solstolar.

5/5 Fantastiskt

Reste med familjen
Gillade: Renlighet och rummets bekvämlighet
Parfait
Trop trop beau, bien sûr tout était propre et de bon standing
Bodde här 1 natt i november 2021
Svar från Salema Beach Village 10 nov. 2021
Cher Monsieur Christophe, Nous vous remercions pour avoir pris le temps de rédiger un avis. Nous sommes heureux d'apprendre que vous avez passé un agréable séjour et nous serions heureux de vous accuiellir de nouveau. Cordialement Salema Beach Village NAU Hotels & Resorts

5/5 Fantastiskt

Gillade: Renlighet och rummets bekvämlighet
Bodde här 3 nätter i oktober 2021
Svar från Salema Beach Village 10 nov. 2021
Dear Mrs.Wendy, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your visit and we are looking forward to see you again in the near future. Kind regards, Salema Beach Village NAU Hotels & Resorts

5/5 Fantastiskt

Reste med familj och småbarn, Reste med familjen
Gillade: Renlighet, bekvämligheter och boendets skick och faciliteter
Wunderbare Villa, sehr sauber und geräumig, toller Zimmerservice, gepflegte Anlage.
Bodde här 7 nätter i oktober 2021
Svar från Salema Beach Village 13 okt. 2021
Dear Mrs. Anna-Margaretha, Thank you very much for your kind review. It is much appreciated and we can assure you that our team will be delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to welcome you back again very soon. Kind regards, Salema Beach Village NAU Hotels & Resorts

5/5 Fantastiskt

Reste med familjen
Gillade: Renlighet och rummets bekvämlighet
Bodde här 3 nätter i september 2021
Svar från Salema Beach Village 2 okt. 2021
Dear Mr. Andrew, Thanks for your review. We are glad you had a good stay with us. See you on your next trip hopefully! Kind regards, Salema Beach Village NAU Hotels & Resorts

5/5 Fantastiskt

Reste med familjen
Gillade: Renlighet och rummets bekvämlighet
Bodde här 4 nätter i september 2021
Svar från Salema Beach Village 2 okt. 2021
Estimado Sr. Sergio, Obrigado pelo seu comentário. Estamos muito contentes por saber que a sua estadia connosco foi do seu agrado. Esperamos por si em breve. Atenciosamente, Salema Beach Village NAU Hotels & Resorts

5/5 Fantastiskt

Gillade: Renlighet och rummets bekvämlighet
Amazing Sea View
Amazing sea view units above the village. Access to wonderful dining option in the village. Very caring and helpful staff. You cannot go wrong here.
Bodde här 4 nätter i augusti 2021
Svar från Salema Beach Village 30 aug. 2021
Dear Mr. Stephen, Thank you for sharing your experience with us and for choosing Salema Beach Village for your holidays. We are glad that your expectations were exceeded to the fullest and that you enjoyed our services as well as our staff's friendliness. . We truly hope to welcome you back at our resort in a near future. Kind Regards, Salema Beach Village NAU Hotels & Resorts

5/5 Fantastiskt

Reste med familjen
Gillade: Renlighet och rummets bekvämlighet
Hidden Gem. Great Place, Location, Staff and accommodations!!
Bodde här 1 natt i juli 2021
Svar från Salema Beach Village 2 aug. 2021
Dear Mr. Daniel, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your visit and we are looking forward to see you again in the near future. Kind regards, Salema Beach Village NAU Hotels & Resorts

4/5 Bra

Reste med familjen
Gillade: Renlighet och rummets bekvämlighet
Bodde här 3 nätter i juli 2021
Svar från Salema Beach Village 20 juli 2021
Estimado Sr. Renato Augusto, Obrigado pela sua pontuação. Estamos muito contentes por saber que a sua estadia connosco foi do seu agrado. Esperamos por si em breve. Atenciosamente, Salema Beach Village NAU Hotels & Resorts

5/5 Fantastiskt

Reste med familjen
Gillade: Renlighet och rummets bekvämlighet
Amazing sea view
Beautiful and well-maintained complex. Amazing sea views from suite 024, especially from the rooftop terrace. Spacious, well-equipped, and tastefully decorated villas. Highly recommmended!
Sea view from suíte 24
Bodde här 3 nätter i juni 2021
Svar från Salema Beach Village 9 juni 2021
Dear Mr. Antonio, Thank you for sharing your experience with us and for choosing Salema Beach Village for your holidays. We are glad that your expectations were exceeded to the fullest and that you enjoyed our services as well as your acommodation. We truly hope to welcome you back at our resort in a near future. Kind Regards, Salema Beach Village NAU Hotels & Resorts

1/5 Väldigt dåligt

Bodde här 1 natt i juni 2021
Svar från Salema Beach Village 18 juni 2021
Estimado Hospede, Em primeiro lugar queremos agradecer o seu feedback. A nossa equipa está disponível 24h para poder ouvir os nossos hóspedes de forma a que possamos agir no momento, e cumprir com a missão de satisfazer os nossos hóspedes. O seu review de fonte anónima, não nos permite fazer uma análise mais profunda de forma a podermos agir em conformidade. Atentamente Salema Beach Village NAU Hotels & Resorts

5/5 Fantastiskt

Reste med familjen
Gillade: Renlighet och rummets bekvämlighet
Bodde här 11 nätter i september 2020
Svar från Salema Beach Village 6 okt. 2020
Dear Guest, Thanks for your high score! We are glad you had a good stay with us. See you on your next trip hopefully! Kind regards, Salema Beach Village NAU Hotels & Resorts

5/5 Fantastiskt

Gillade: Renlighet och rummets bekvämlighet
Exzellente Lage und wunderschöne große Villa
Unsere Villa mit Meerblick war fantastisch!! Eine Terasse, einen Balkon und eine Dachterasse...was will man mehr!! Die Villa ist riesig und es fehlt einem an nichts. Man sollte nur evtl. 1-2 Spülmaschinentabs mitbringen und Nespresso Kapseln (da es nur 4 Kapseln pro Aufenthalt gibt / man kann 10 Kapseln für 7,50€ an der Rezeption nachkaufen).
Bodde här 2 nätter i september 2020
Svar från Salema Beach Village 16 sep. 2020
Dear Mr.Marius, Thank you for sharing your experience with us and for choosing Salema Beach Village for your holidays. We are glad that your expectations were exceeded to the fullest and that you enjoyed our services. We truly hope to welcome you back at our resort in a near future. Kind Regards, Salema Beach Village NAU Hotels & Resorts

4/5 Bra

Reste med familjen
Gillade: Renlighet och rummets bekvämlighet
Apartamento ótimo, com muito espaço e uma localização e vistas perfeitas. A piscina é pequena para a dimensão do Resort.
Bodde här 4 nätter i augusti 2020
Svar från Salema Beach Village 4 sep. 2020
Estimado Hospede, Obrigado por nos dar um pouco do seu tempo para escrever um comentário. Temos muito gosto que tenha desfrutado da sua estadia e esperamos voltar a dar-lhe as boas vindas em breve Atenciosamente, Salema Beach Village NAU Hotels & Resorts

5/5 Fantastiskt

Reste med familjen
Gillade: Renlighet och rummets bekvämlighet
Atenciosos
Ponto alto da nossa viagem: na reserva informei que tinhamos uma bebé com 8 meses e fomos colocados numa villa completamente preparada para receber bebés, com todos os cuidados necessários! Staff muito atenciosa. Estacionamento em frente à villa. Transporte gratuito (e super rápido) para a praia, e vice-versa. A nível de limpeza diária cinco estrelas. Gostámos muito e vamos voltar!
Bodde här 3 nätter i augusti 2020
Svar från Salema Beach Village 3 sep. 2020
Caro Francisco, Muito obrigado pelo seu feedback. É uma enorme satisfação ler que desfrutou da sua estadia e dos nossos serviços. Esperamos voltar a ter o prazer de o receber brevemente. Melhores cumprimentos. Salema Beach Village

5/5 Fantastiskt

Reste med familjen
Gillade: Renlighet och bekvämligheter
Es war ein toller Aufenthalt in einer sehr gepflegten Anlage. Wir waren sehr positiv überrascht und kommen gerne mit wieder.
Bodde här 4 nätter i augusti 2020
Svar från Salema Beach Village 22 aug. 2020
Dear Mr.Anke, Thank you for sharing your experience with us and for choosing Salema Beach Village for your holidays. We are glad that your expectations were exceeded to the fullest and that you enjoyed our services as well as our staff's friendliness. We truly hope to welcome you back at our resort in a near future. Kind Regards, Salema Beach Village NAU Hotels & Resorts

5/5 Fantastiskt

Reste med familjen
Gillade: Renlighet och rummets bekvämlighet
Estadia excelente sem nada a apontar.
Bodde här 7 nätter i augusti 2020
Svar från Salema Beach Village 13 aug. 2020
Estimada Sra. Angela, Antes de mais, gostaríamos de agradecer a sua estadia no Salema Beach Village. Ficamos muito satisfeitos que tenha gostado da sua experiência no nosso resort. Muito obrigada pelas suas simpáticas palavras que encorajam a nossa equipa a dar sempre o nosso melhor. Esperamos ter o prazer de voltar a recebê-lo num futuro próximo. Atenciosamente, Salema Beach Village NAU Hotels & Resorts

5/5 Fantastiskt

Bodde här 11 nätter i juli 2020
Svar från Salema Beach Village 7 aug. 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with us and for choosing Salema Beach Village for your holidays. We are glad that your expectations were exceeded to the fullest and that you enjoyed our services. We truly hope to welcome you back at our resort in a near future. Kind Regards, Salema Beach Village NAU Hotels & Resorts

2/5 Dåligt

Reste med familjen
Gillade inte: Renlighet
Quality of cleaning service was bad, we could compare with previous Year as we Spent similar two weeks in Your hotel
Bodde här 13 nätter i juli 2020
Svar från Salema Beach Village 7 aug. 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with us and for choosing Salema Beach Village for your holidays. We are very surprised and disappointed to read that that you felt the quality of cleaning was bad on this occasion. It is not our standard of service whatsoever, and we deeply apologize for the inconvenience. Your comments are highly appreciated and will help us improve our service, so thank you very much. Our management team is always available to listen and learn from our guests when they are still accommodated with us. We truly hope to welcome you back in a near future. Kind Regards, Salema Beach Village NAU Hotels & Resorts

5/5 Fantastiskt

Reste med familjen
Gillade: Renlighet och rummets bekvämlighet
Bodde här 4 nätter i juni 2020
Svar från Salema Beach Village 10 juli 2020
Estimado hóspede, Antes de mais, gostaríamos de agradecer a sua estadia no Salema Beach Village. Ficamos muito satisfeitos que tenha gostado da sua experiência no nosso resort. Muito obrigada pela sua excelente pontuação que encoraja a nossa equipa a dar sempre o nosso melhor. Esperamos ter o prazer de voltar a recebê-lo num futuro próximo. Atenciosamente, Salema Beach Village, NAU Hotels & Resorts

4/5 Bra

Reste med familjen
Gillade: Renlighet och rummets bekvämlighet
Bodde här 2 nätter i juni 2020
Svar från Salema Beach Village 10 juli 2020
Estimado hóspede, Antes de mais, gostaríamos de agradecer a sua estadia no Salema Beach Village. Ficamos muito satisfeitos que tenha gostado da sua experiência no nosso resort. Muito obrigada pela sua pontuação que encoraja a nossa equipa a dar sempre o nosso melhor. Esperamos ter o prazer de voltar a recebê-lo num futuro próximo. Atenciosamente, Salema Beach Village, NAU Hotels & Resorts

5/5 Fantastiskt

Gillade: Renlighet och rummets bekvämlighet
Ótima estadia
Vista linda, casa nova e com tudo que precisa.
Bodde här 1 natt i juni 2020
Svar från Salema Beach Village 13 juni 2020
Estimada Larissa, Obrigada por nos dar um pouco do seu tempo para escrever um comentário. Temos muito gosto que tenha desfrutado a sua estadia e esperamos voltar a dar-lhe as boas vindas em breve. Atenciosamente, Salema Beach Village NAU Hotels & Resorts

5/5 Fantastiskt

Reste med familjen
Gillade: Renlighet och rummets bekvämlighet
The perfect getaway....
Just perfect. An immaculate villa with an amazing ocean view. Well equipped kitchen, spacious ebdrooms with comfy beds, reliable wifi: all good things. Ran into some problems with the electronic lock to the front door, and Reception was quick to respond. Salema is far away from the touristy Albufeira/Faro area of The Algarve, and is the perfect getaway with access to a clean cliff-bound beach. You will need a car to get here though...and to get around.
Bodde här 6 nätter i oktober 2019
Svar från Salema Beach Village 14 apr. 2020
Dear Mr Mahesh, Thank you for sharing your experience with us and for choosing Salema Beach Village for your holidays. We are glad that your expectations were exceeded to the fullest and that you enjoyed our services.We truly hope to welcome you back at our resort in a near future. Kind Regards, Salema Beach Village NAU Hotels & Resorts

5/5 Fantastiskt

Reste i grupp, Reste med sin partner
Gillade: Renlighet, personal och service, bekvämligheter och boendets skick och faciliteter
Amazing ocean views and very friendly reception staff.
Bodde här 6 nätter i februari 2020
Svar från Salema Beach Village 5 mars 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with us and for choosing Salema Beach Village for your holidays. We are glad that your expectations were exceeded to the fullest and that you enjoyed our services as well as our staff's friendliness. We truly hope to welcome you back at our resort in a near future. Kind Regards, Salema Beach Village NAU Hotels & Resorts

5/5 Fantastiskt

Reste i grupp
Gillade: Renlighet, personal och service, boendets skick och faciliteter och rummets bekvämlighet
Bodde här 1 natt i februari 2020
Svar från Front Office department 3 mars 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with us and for choosing Salema Beach Village for your holidays. We are glad that your expectations were exceeded to the fullest and that you enjoyed our services as well as our staff's friendliness. We truly hope to welcome you back at our resort in a near future. Kind Regards, Salema Beach Village NAU Hotels & Resorts

5/5 Fantastiskt

Gillade: Renlighet
Bodde här 1 natt i februari 2020
Svar från Salema Beach Village 3 mars 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with us and for choosing Salema Beach Village for your holidays. We are glad that your expectations were exceeded to the fullest and that you enjoyed our services as well as our staff's friendliness. We truly hope to welcome you back at our resort in a near future. Kind Regards, Salema Beach Village NAU Hotels & Resorts

4/5 Bra

Bodde här 10 nätter i februari 2020
Svar från Salema Beach Village 3 mars 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with us and for choosing Salema Beach Village for your holidays. We are glad that your expectations were exceeded to the fullest and that you enjoyed our services as well as our staff's friendliness. We truly hope to welcome you back at our resort in a near future. Kind Regards, Salema Beach Village NAU Hotels & Resorts

5/5 Fantastiskt

Reste med familj och småbarn, Reste med familjen
Gillade: Renlighet, personal och service, bekvämligheter och boendets skick och faciliteter
great place, villa was fab and customer service very good. very close to beach.
Bodde här 4 nätter i februari 2020
Svar från Salema Beach Village 3 mars 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with us and for choosing Salema Beach Village for your holidays. We are glad that your expectations were exceeded to the fullest and that you enjoyed our services as well as our staff's friendliness. We truly hope to welcome you back at our resort in a near future. Kind Regards, Salema Beach Village NAU Hotels & Resorts

5/5 Fantastiskt

Reste med familjen
Gillade: Renlighet, personal och service, boendets skick och faciliteter och rummets bekvämlighet
Bodde här 1 natt i januari 2020
Svar från Salema Beach Village 14 jan. 2020
Dear Pierre, Thank you very much for your kind review. It is much appreciated and we can assure you that our team will be delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to welcome you back again very soon. Kind regards, Salema Beach Village NAU Hotels & Resorts

5/5 Fantastiskt

Reste med familjen
Gillade: Renlighet, personal och service, boendets skick och faciliteter och rummets bekvämlighet
Villa de qualité et très bien tenue. Personnel accueillant, discret et extrêmement serviable. Situation de l’hôtel au top.
Bodde här 7 nätter i december 2019
Svar från Salema Beach Village 14 jan. 2020
Dear Pierre, Thank you very much for your kind review. It is much appreciated and we can assure you that our team will be delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to welcome you back again very soon. Kind regards, Salema Beach Village NAU Hotels & Resorts

5/5 Fantastiskt

Gillade: Renlighet, personal och service, boendets skick och faciliteter och rummets bekvämlighet
Nce place , great views
Just spent one night. Great for long term stays. Bit of a climb from the beach, but great sunrise from the terrace.
Bodde här 1 natt i november 2019
Svar från NAU Salema Beach Village 3 dec. 2019
Dear Darrell, Thank you very much for your review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your visit and we are lookin forward to welcome you back again soon. Kind regards, NAU Salema Beach Village

5/5 Fantastiskt

Reste med familj och småbarn, Reste med familjen
Gillade: Renlighet, personal och service, bekvämligheter och boendets skick och faciliteter
The Salema beach village is a fantastic property situated close to the beach on a bluff overlooking the sea. The rows of villas are neatly laid out. Our villa was a three bedroom unit with a wonderfully appointed interior. We had all the creature comforts of a house. The property manager was super helpful and nice. Overall this was an absolutely wonderful stay.
Bodde här 2 nätter i november 2019
Svar från Nau Salema Beach Village 1 dec. 2019
Dear Sri, Thank you for taking the time to write a review and give us such high score! We are delighted that you enjoyed your visit and we are looking forward to see you again in the near future. Kind regards, Nau Salema Beach Village

4/5 Bra

Reste i grupp
Gillade: Renlighet och bekvämligheter
I had a beautiful view, spacious accommodation. The only problem was the parking lot was 2 flights of stairs away from the front door. Also, the bedrooms are located down a flight of stairs. I would advise anyone with mobility issues to request a room on the same floor as the parking lot.
Bodde här 3 nätter i november 2019
Svar från NAU Salema Beach Village 24 nov. 2019
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are delighted that you enjoyed the view and accommodation. We hope to welcome you and your family again in the near future. Kind regards, NAU Salema Beach Village

5/5 Fantastiskt

Reste med familjen
Gillade: Renlighet, personal och service, boendets skick och faciliteter och rummets bekvämlighet
Bodde här 7 nätter i oktober 2019
Svar från NAU Salema Beach Village 24 nov. 2019
Dear Romain, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. we are delighted that you enjoyed your visit and we are looking forward to see you again in the near future. Kind regards, NAU Salema Beach Village

4/5 Bra

Gillade: Renlighet, personal och service, boendets skick och faciliteter och rummets bekvämlighet
At the top of a steep hill and we didn’t have a car, but very nice place. Just wish it was closer to the beach.
Bodde här 1 natt i november 2019
Svar från NAU Salema Beach Village 18 nov. 2019
Dear Maureen, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your visit. We are looking forward to see you again in the near future. Kind regards, NAU Salema Beach Village

5/5 Fantastiskt

Reste med familjen
Gillade: Renlighet, personal och service, bekvämligheter och boendets skick och faciliteter
This is a beautiful and idyllic place in Portugal, that has this great little place to stay, home from home.
Bodde här 13 nätter i oktober 2019
Svar från NAU Salema Beach Village 7 nov. 2019
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind comments and compliments! We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and we are looking forward to welcome you back again soon. Kind regards, NAU Salema Beach Village

5/5 Fantastiskt

Gillade: Renlighet, personal och service, boendets skick och faciliteter och rummets bekvämlighet
Perfect.
Could not rave more about this place. Absolutely perfect from the cleanliness, staff, view, ease of parking, location..I could go on.
Bodde här 3 nätter i oktober 2019
Svar från Salema Beach Village 1 nov. 2019
Dear Mary, Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback. Best regards.

5/5 Fantastiskt

Gillade: Renlighet, personal och service, bekvämligheter och boendets skick och faciliteter
Enormous multilevel apartment in perfect condition. Welcoming staff. Perhaps the nicest place we stayed during our three week trip.
Bodde här 1 natt i oktober 2019
Svar från Salema Beach Village 26 okt. 2019
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!

4/5 Bra

Gillade: Renlighet, personal och service, bekvämligheter och boendets skick och faciliteter
Bodde här 2 nätter i oktober 2019
Svar från Salema Beach Village 26 okt. 2019
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!

5/5 Fantastiskt

Gillade: Renlighet, personal och service, boendets skick och faciliteter och rummets bekvämlighet
Bodde här 2 nätter i oktober 2019
Svar från Salema Beach Village 25 okt. 2019
Dear Jason, Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!

4/5 Bra

Reste med familjen
Gillade: Renlighet, personal och service, bekvämligheter och boendets skick och faciliteter
Es wäre perfekt gewesen wenn der Pool beheizt wäre.
Bodde här 10 nätter i oktober 2019
Svar från Salema Beach Village 24 okt. 2019
Dear Guest, Thank you for your preference, we look forward to host you back again soon. Best regards.

5/5 Fantastiskt

Reste med familjen
Gillade: Renlighet, personal och service, bekvämligheter och boendets skick och faciliteter
amazing stay. Big villa with ocean views from the roof, walking distance to one of the best beaches
Bodde här 4 nätter i oktober 2019
Svar från Salema Beach Village 22 okt. 2019
Dear Guest, Thank you for your preference. See you soon.

5/5 Fantastiskt

Reste i grupp
Gillade: Renlighet, personal och service och boendets skick och faciliteter
Sitting in the patio listening to the ocean waves with the gorgeous ocean views.
Bodde här 6 nätter i oktober 2019
Svar från NAU Salema Beach Village 19 okt. 2019
Dear Jay, Thank you for taking the time to write a review and give us such high score! We are delighted that you enjoyed your visit and we are looking forward to see you again in the near future. Kind regards, NAU Salema Beach Village

5/5 Fantastiskt

Gillade: Renlighet, personal och service, boendets skick och faciliteter och rummets bekvämlighet
Very relaxing environment
Beautiful apartment, comfortable bed, nice location, friendly staff.
Bodde här 2 nätter i oktober 2019
Svar från Salema Beach Village 17 okt. 2019
Dear Jeannine, Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!