Hel semesterbostad

6 Kingfisher-6 BR / 6 BA. Tredje raden från havet! Privat Pool! Uppdaterad!

Fotogalleri för 6 Kingfisher-6 BR / 6 BA. Tredje raden från havet! Privat Pool! Uppdaterad!

Ett vardagsrum med en öppen spis, en soffa, ett soffbord och en tv.
Ett modernt kök med en stor köksö, barstolar och inbyggda vitvaror.
En rund vattenanläggning med fontäner, omgiven av en belagd gångväg och bänkar, med träd och byggnader i bakgrunden.
Ett trädäck med en pergola, trappsteg som leder upp till en sittplats och en person som använder en bärbar dator.
En swimmingpool omgiven av ett trädäck, med utemöbler och en täckt uteplats.

Recensioner

9,0 av 10,
Underbart

Populära bekvämligheter

  • Pool
  • Kök
  • Tvättmaskin
  • Torktumlare
  • Gratis wi-fi
  • Luftkonditionering

Lägg till datum för priser

Om boendet

6 Kingfisher-6 BR / 6 BA. Tredje raden från havet! Privat Pool! Uppdaterad!

  • Bella Luce - Semesterbostad av Five Star Properties
    Favoritegenskaper:
    -Privat pool
    -Mini Putt-Putt Course
    -Öppen spis
    -Stort Gourmet Kök

    Beläget bara en minuts promenad från stranden är Bella Luce en fantastisk sex sovrum hemma i North Forest Beach. Denna vackra fastighet är den ultimata stranden destination komplett med en privat pool och mini putt-putt kurs. Dessutom kommer den hemtrevliga och sofistikerade stilen i detta hem att du känna dig lugn och omedelbar och återvänder år efter år.

    Så snart du kommer in i hemmet kommer du att bli kär i det huvudsakliga vardagsrummet. Vardagsrummet har en sektionssoffa och en underbar öppen spis för nätterna du bara vill stanna och ha ett glas vin. Runt hörnet har det stora gourmetköket allt du behöver för att förbereda en välsmakande hemlagad måltid. Dessutom, med bänkskivor i granit och rostfria vitvaror, har den alla uppgraderingar du kan önska. Det formella matbordet har plats för tio och frukostbaren rymmer ytterligare tre personer, vilket gör det här hemmet till en idealisk plats att vara värd för en Thanksgiving eller julfest med din familj.

    Förutom det expansiva vardagsrummet och det stora köket kan Bella Luce sova uppåt av fjorton gäster i sina sex sovrum vilket gör den idealisk för en stor familjesemester. Den första våningen är värd sovrummet och två extra queen-sviter. På övervåningen hittar du ytterligare tre sovrum. Två av dem gör utmärkta barnrum, eftersom de båda har två dubbla sängar. Dessutom har alla sovrummen i hemmet eget badrum.

    Medan Bella Luces interiör är definitivt charmigt, är det här hemmets uteservering som gör det här hemmet till en utmärkt "playcation". Med en privat pool och en putt-putt kurs kan du planera familjeaktiviteter från bekvämligheten av ditt fritidshus. Poolen kan också värmas mot en extra avgift per dag. Dessutom är detta hem bara några steg från de orörda stränderna på Hilton Head Island. Sammantaget kan du inte gå fel att spendera din nästa familjesemester på Bella Luce!

    Sängkläder Detaljer (14 sovplatser)
    Första våningen:
    - Gäst Sovrum: King Bed, Privat badrum
    - Gäst Sovrum: Queen Bed, Privat badrum
    - G��st Sovrum: Queen Bed, Privat badrum
    Andra våningen:
    - Gästrum: Två enkelsängar, privat badrum
    - Gästrum: Två enkelsängar, privat badrum
    - Sovrum: King Bed, privat badrum, klädkammare

    Hem Luxuries
    - Privat pool
    - Gratis WiFi och kabel
    - 92 fötter från stranden tillgång (1 minuters promenad)
    - Minigolfbana

Liknande boenden

Om området

Denna semesterbostad ligger nära stranden i South End, en stadsdel i Hilton Head. Den som gillar att shoppa kan kolla in Coligny Plaza, och alla kan uppskatta den vackra naturen kring Coligny Beach och Tybee Island Beach (strand). The Sandbox och Lawton Stables är också värda ett besök. Upplev vattenäventyr som vattenskoteråkning och kajakpaddling i närheten, eller prova på andra friluftsaktiviteter som ridning och cykelturer. Gå till vår reseguide för Hilton Head
Se fler semesterbostäder i Hilton Head
Karta
Hilton Head Island, SC

I närheten

  • En strand med vågor och en molnig himmel.
    Coligny Beach Park
    16 min till fots - 1.4 km
  • En strand med stora stenar, fotspår och en solnedgång över havet.
    Coligny Beach
    18 min till fots - 1.5 km
  • En lugn vattenväg med en fontän, omgiven av träd och en brygga med en restaurang som heter ”Fish Casual Coast Seafood”.
    Coligny Plaza
    18 min till fots - 1.5 km
  • Shipyard Beach
    2 min till fots - 0.2 km
  • Van Der Meer Tennis Center
    15 min till fots - 1.3 km

Ta sig runt

  • Hilton Head Island, SC (HHH) - 23 min med bil

Restauranger

  • Tiki Hut
    19 min till fots
  • The Bank
    3 min med bil
  • Circle K
    17 min till fots
  • Flatbread Grill•Bar
    15 min till fots
  • Frosty Frog Cafe
    17 min till fots

Vanliga frågor och svar

Finns det pool på 6 Kingfisher-6 BR / 6 BA. Tredje raden från havet! Privat Pool! Uppdaterad!?

Ja, boendet har pool. Det finns uppvärmd pool.

Är 6 Kingfisher-6 BR / 6 BA. Tredje raden från havet! Privat Pool! Uppdaterad! husdjursvänligt?

Nej, husdjur är inte tillåtna på boendet.

Hur mycket kostar det att parkera vid 6 Kingfisher-6 BR / 6 BA. Tredje raden från havet! Privat Pool! Uppdaterad!?

Parkering är tillgänglig på boendet.

Vilka är incheckningstiderna för 6 Kingfisher-6 BR / 6 BA. Tredje raden från havet! Privat Pool! Uppdaterad!?

Incheckning börjar 16.00.

Vilken utcheckningstid gäller för 6 Kingfisher-6 BR / 6 BA. Tredje raden från havet! Privat Pool! Uppdaterad!?

Utcheckning sker senast klockan 10.00.

Var ligger 6 Kingfisher-6 BR / 6 BA. Tredje raden från havet! Privat Pool! Uppdaterad!?

Semesterbostad i South End ligger mindre än 2 km från Shipyard Beach, Coligny Plaza och Coligny Beach. Van Der Meer Tennis Center och Coligny Beach Park ligger också 2 km härifrån.

Recensioner

Recensioner för 6 Kingfisher-6 BR / 6 BA. Tredje raden från havet! Privat Pool! Uppdaterad!

9,0

Underbart

9,0

Renlighet

10

Läge
10 - Fantastiskt i betyg. 37 av 60 recensioner
8 - Bra i betyg. 15 av 60 recensioner
6 - Okej i betyg. 7 av 60 recensioner
4 - Dåligt i betyg. 1 av 60 recensioner
2 - Väldigt dåligt i betyg. 0 av 60 recensioner

Recensioner

Verifierad recension

8/10 Bra

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Location was fantastic, close walk to beach, walk/bike/drive to the shops at Coligny. Close to Piggly Wiggly grocery store. Pool was very nice! For a house that can host so many people, (we had 11 adults & 3 young kids)the refrigerator was too small. The put put underneath the house and garage area was dirty, very dusty- almost unusable. Laundry room & screened porch was also dirty/dusty. Needed a broom to keep the kitchen tidy- one was delivered mid week. Appreciated the many bedrooms, however sheets needed an upgrade, thin and scratchy. More towels in kitchen and baths would be nice also. Wifi went out and a service guy came that day. Overall- we very much enjoyed our stay. Made lots of family memories!
Bodde här 7 nätter i juni 2026
Verifierad recension

6/10 Okej

Gillade: Kommunikation och plats
Gillade inte: Renlighet och annonsens riktighet
The house location, size and lay out is amazing for our large group. Pool was great and it was serviced several times during out stay. Literally a 1.5 munute walk to a quite portion of the beach. The house however needs lots of updates and we did fine mold. Not enough fridge space for the amount of people it holds. Fire dept called out multiple times during our stay due to hot showers setting off the alarm. Basement full of trash upon arrival. Cannot take advantage of mini golf course due to the smell which lingered all week. While the place seems to be clean upon arrival (kitchen, bathrooms) , mattesses, furniture and bedding was out dated. Couches in 2 of the bed rooms were disguistly dirty and /or broken food was found on one of the trundles. Dining room table was glass and broken but held up by duck tape upon arrival, which broke on night number 2, cutting a family member. We had no place tp eat a meal together. Managing company was always friendly and answered imlediately.
Bodde här 7 nätter i juli 2026
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Great Stay

Had a great stay at the property. The property management team was great and easy to work with. Highly recommend.
Bodde här 3 nätter i april 2025
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Wonderful property and perfect location

We totally enjoyed our vacation! Had a total of 14 people and the house was perfect for us. Would stay there again!
Bodde här 7 nätter i juni 2023
Verifierad recension

8/10 Bra

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
We had a great time. The house was very good, except for a few minor issues which I left on my review of 5 Star Properties.
Bodde här 7 nätter i juli 2025
Verifierad recension

6/10 Okej

Gillade: Incheckning, kommunikation och plats

Great location

The pool was awesome and the beach access was great as well the house needed some work
Bodde här 10 nätter i oktober 2024
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

The rain in Spain does not always stay on the plane

Tropical storm Debby tried to put a damper on our vacation but all in all we had great time..
Bodde här 7 nätter i augusti 2024
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Spring Break Getaway

This property is great for a large group. There was plenty of room for everyone to gather and also have some time to themselves. The neighborhood is peaceful. Easy access to the beach and a short walk or bike ride to the shops and restaurants.
Bodde här 4 nätter i april 2024
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, plats och annonsens riktighet

Beach vacation

The house is very nice and well kept. It was clean. Very close to the beach. I recommend heating the pool if you visit during this time of year.
Bodde här 7 nätter i maj 2023
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Fantastic House

We had 12 of us in our 3 familes that included 6 kids and 6 adults. Everyone had their own space and we enjoyed the heated pool and quick walk to the beach everyday. We hired a photography to do family pictures on the beach and they turned out great! We will be back and highly recommend this place to stay at!
Bodde här 7 nätter i mars 2024
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Great location for a multi-generational family

Great size and excellent location to the beach! The kitchen was well equipped for family meal preps and there was seating for all. The pool and bunk room were big hits, as well. One suggestion: it would be nice to have a closet available in the upstairs master. Both were locked. Would highly recommend this property for families!
Bodde här 7 nätter i juni 2024
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Excellent vacation home steps away from the beach!

We had a great time while staying at the vacation home in Hilton Head. It was about a 2 minute walk from the beach and a 15 minute walk to Coligny Beach with lots of shopping and.. ice cream! A must while on vacation. The house was amazing! Spacious and clean. And the private pool was clean, warm and inviting. We all LOVED our stay. We will certainly return to Hilton Head and hope the house will be available next time! THANKS!
Bodde här 7 nätter i juli 2023
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Perfect home for a family vacation!

Your home was perfect for our family vacation! It was a treat that every bedroom had its own bathroom! The kitchen was well stocked with tableware, and cooking & baking pans. We always had plenty of seating with your expansive breakfast bar and large dinning table set. Loved that we were just a few steps to the beach path! My family enjoyed the pool everyday and the grandkids loved the mini golf set up in the basement! We will be back next year!
Bodde här 7 nätter i juni 2023
Verifierad recension

8/10 Bra

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Golf trip

Stayed here from 10/4 to 10/8 with 7 other guys for a golf trip. House was clean. We hosted a bbq at the house where a service came in and cooked for us and there was ample space and everyone was comfortable inside and outside the house. Each room was equipped with plenty of towels and soap/Shampoo. Plenty of bathrooms and could easily sleep 8. Recommend this house.
Bodde här 4 nätter i oktober 2023
Verifierad recension

8/10 Bra

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Great Vacation Home and Location

My family had a wonderful time in this home. It had a well stocked kitchen and basic supplies that helped us manage things until we could stock up. The large dining table and sofa proved very helpful in facilitating family time. We also relished that it was a short walk to the beach. There were a few minor glitches but management attended them promptly. All in all, a good time was had by all.
Bodde här 3 nätter i september 2023
Verifierad recension

8/10 Bra

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
We had a great week. The house was perfect located….steps from the beach & close to everything we planned to do. The house was a great size for our family group…4 couples & 5 cousins. There were however some maintenance issues that were really in need of attention. When we contacted the number we had, they didn’t quickly respond….not even to do something as simple as bringing a stopper for the kitchen sink (there wasn’t one for either side). I realized it is a busy season…hopefully they will do some maintenance as the season slows down.
Living room
Screened porch
You can see the ocean in the background
Bodde här 7 nätter i juli 2025
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Beautiful House

We loved the property and the location. It was a three minute walk to the beach. There was plenty of room for all of us in the house. The pool was fantastic. There were some minor problems such as the sliding glass door sticking and not opening all the way and an upstairs window that seemed to be stuck ajar. They were notified of the issues and hopefully they will be resolved. We would definitely stay in this property again.
Bodde här 7 nätter i juli 2023
Verifierad recension

6/10 Okej

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
This was the second time we stayed in this property. However, this time we experienced some unpleasant challenges. At the second day of our stay, the upstairs' air conditioner was not working, with the room temperature of 79. We waited from 2:40 pm to 10 pm, and did not get fixed. Two couples living upstairs had really bad sleep that night, and were very upset with the stay. Finally it was fixed in the morning on the 3rd day. We understand the challenges with the repair, but we did not expect such lengthy waiting.
Bodde här 3 nätter i september 2025
Verifierad recension

6/10 Okej

Gillade: Incheckning och plats
Gillade inte: Renlighet
The house is a 10/10 location! The pool is great and the floor plan worked well. However, we encountered quite a few roaches. We had to kill 14 including on in my mothers dresser drawer! One under my daughter’s bed, one came out of the couch while we were sitting on it! The house needs to be updated, at least 3 doors could not be closed properly. The freezer did not keep ice cream from melting. The oven door would not stay shut….but there are two ovens. There was an electrical issue leaving us with no hot water in four of the bathrooms for over half the week. Multiple light bulbs were burnt out. The house needs better maintenance.
Bodde här 7 nätter i juli 2025
Verifierad recension

8/10 Bra

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, plats och annonsens riktighet
Gillade inte: Kommunikation

It went well

Property manager did nothing about issues we called them about. Trash cans were missing in the kitchen under cabinets. One in the hall - lid was broken and fell off ever time it was used. One set of doors on the cabinet was broken. The oven on the gas stove did not work because you could not close the door. The electric oven did not heat correctly. This was our second time to stay at this property and ever time there are issues. For the price it should be maintained better and when there are issues they should be addressed
Bodde här 7 nätter i juni 2025
Verifierad recension

8/10 Bra

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Great stay!

The house and location were perfect for our large group. There was plenty of parking in the garage and driveway. There were full bathrooms for each bedroom and a half bath in the kitchen/living room area. The walk to the beach was VERY short. The area on the beach close to the house was more of a secluded/less crowded area, although Coligny was fairly close by. Being able to jump into the pool after a hot day on the beach was an awesome plus! There were a few minor maintenance issues that need to be addressed for me to give this house a perfect rating, however, such as the sliding patio door being hard to open, a shower that did not drain well (bedroom with the two twin beds on top floor), shower heads that need to be replaced (dump water rather than spray), and bunk beds a little wobbly, shower door in the bedroom with double bunk beds not sliding well, mattress that sags in the middle (bedroom behind the laundry room) and a blender that didn't work. I am sharing these things only to make the rental company aware, but overall we were very pleased....We would definitely stay here again!
Bodde här 3 nätter i augusti 2024
Verifierad recension

6/10 Okej

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Somewhat disappointed

It is a nice property and location is great. However, it needs maintenance. Two showers were terrible one did not work. One door to a bedroom would not close(this was fixed after we called. Pool lights did not work (one fixed after we called. Couldn’t get the grill to work (error code 8 what ever that is). Found ants in one bedroom. One master bathroom has no closer - strange where should you put your clothes? One closet door was off track. The door to the screened in porch is so hard to open/close some in our party could not use it. The screen on this door is installed backwards. For the price paid just felt that it should have been in better condition.
Bodde här 7 nätter i juni 2024
Verifierad recension

4/10 Dåligt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning och plats
Gillade inte: Kommunikation och annonsens riktighet

Beautiful Home, Terrible Management

This house is stunning. So clean, very safe and honestly is much nicer in-person than it is online. My whole group commented all week how it exceeded our expectations. But, all of that was ruined on our last night! We never cooked on the stove at home until the last night when we were supposed to have a chef come in-house and cater a meal. People: the stove did not work. The gas stove produced no gas so we couldn't even light it with a lighter! When I called the property, I got a customer service rep who tried her best (no shame to her at all) to get in touch with a maintenance person. After getting no updates for an hour, I texted the number and asked if there were any updates; she said no, nobody would be coming until the next day and she was sorry. After getting no response from the manager directly over email, our caterer tries to pivot and use the grill to boil pasta, fry shrimp, roast vegetables, etc. After literally 10 minutes - the propane ran out. This wouldn't be such a big deal if I hadn't explicitly asked the property manager, Meredith, 2 weeks before if there would be a full propane tank. She had said yes! Well, obviously not! So, we had to go out and buy a new propane tank. I emailed the property manager Saturday night about our problems and it is now Wednesday and I have not heard anything back :) I want to clarify that I'm a very understanding person, I get that stuff happens sometimes! But, for the manager to not even TRY to fix the situation or offer a solution for a home we paid over $3,000 to rent is literally ridiculous. Our awesome trip was ruined by our last night which sucks, but what can you do when the manager obviously doesn't care at all? Really disappointing experience for a beautiful home that costs $700+/night.
Bodde här 3 nätter i maj 2023
Verifierad recension

8/10 Bra

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Friends Weekend

Great house Location is awesome.
Bodde här 3 nätter i oktober 2022
Verifierad recension

8/10 Bra

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Family beach week

We had a great week at this house. The proximity to the beach is perfect and the pool is amazing for an afternoon dip! There are loads of pool toys/floats in the garage. We took a baby gate for the bottom of the stairs, as someone else suggested in their review. Our only suggestions are the mattresses could be upgraded and a second refrigerator would be ideal for a larger group. Overall great house and great location!
Bodde här 7 nätter i juli 2022