Hel semesterbostad

Disney Four Corners Luxury 3 sovrum

Fotogalleri för Disney Four Corners Luxury 3 sovrum

Pool
LCD-tv
Kylskåp, mikrovågsugn, ugn och spishäll
3 sovrum, strykjärn/strykbräda, wi-fi och sängkläder
LCD-tv
Hos Disney Four Corners Luxury 3 sovrum kan du dra nytta av en golfbana på plats, en trädgård och tvättmöjligheter. Håll dig uppkopplad via gratis wi-fi i allmänna utrymmen.

Recensioner

8,8 av 10,
Utmärkt

Hel bostad

3 sovrum2 badrumSovplats för 7158 kvm

Populära bekvämligheter

  • Gratis wi-fi
  • Frukost tillgänglig
  • Parkering tillgänglig
  • Torktumlare
  • Tvättmaskin
  • Luftkonditionering

Lägg till datum för priser

Om boendet

Hela stället

Du har hela bostaden för dig själv och delar den endast med andra gäster i ditt sällskap.

Disney Four Corners Luxury 3 sovrum

Vackra, nyrenoverade 3 sovrum, 2 badrum, söderläge privat pool fritidshus, täckt av hus 8 fot biljardbord.
Trevligt inredda och inredda
1 king size-säng, 1 queen size-säng och 2 enkelsängar, 1 bäddsoffa
Stor platt-LCD-TV i vardagsrummet, 32 "i sovrummet
Beläget i ett trevligt och lugnt samhälle i Davenport
15 minuter till Disney, 5 minuter till shopping och restauranger
WiFi, gratis samtal mellan USA och Kanada, tvättmaskin, torktumlare, diskmaskin, mikrovågsugn, spis, små apparater (kaffebryggare, brödrost, mixer)

Hotellbekvämligheter

Strand

  • Strandstolar

Pool/spa

  • Allmän pool
  • Privat pool

Internet

  • Tillgängligt i huset: gratis internet

Parkering och transport

  • Bil krävs
  • Parkeringsalternativen på området omfattar ett garage

Kök

  • Brödrost
  • Diskmaskin
  • Grytor och köksredskap
  • Ismaskin
  • Kylskåp
  • Mikrovågsugn
  • Mixer
  • Spishäll
  • Te-/kaffebryggare
  • Ugn

Matplats

  • Frukost tillgänglig mot en avgift

Sovrum

  • 3 sovrum
  • Lakan tillhandahålls

Badrum

  • 2 privata badrum
  • Badkar
  • Badkar eller dusch
  • Dusch
  • Handdukar tillhandahålles
  • Hårtork

Underhållning

  • LCD-tv med kabelkanaler/satellitkanaler

Utomhus

  • Terrass
  • Trädgård
  • Utomhusmöbler

Tvätt

  • Tvättmaskin/torktumlare
  • Tvättmöjligheter

Komfort

  • Luftkonditionering
  • Värme

Husdjur

  • Inga husdjur tillåts

Anpassning/tillgänglighet

  • Rökfritt boende

Tjänster och inrättningar

  • Strykjärn/strykbräda
  • Telefon

Höjdpunkter i området

  • På landet

Att göra

  • Biljardbord
  • Golf
  • Temapark i närheten

Säkerhetsdetaljer

  • Uppgifter om kolmonoxidvarnare saknas (värden har inte angett om det finns någon kolmonoxidvarnare på boendet – överväg att ta en bärbar varnare med dig)
  • Rökdetektor (värden har angett att det finns en rökdetektor på boendet)
  • Brandsläckare

Allmän information

  • Boyta: 158 kvadratmeter
  • Trädgård

Regler

Incheckning

Incheckning från 16.00
Minimiålder för incheckning - 21 år

Utcheckning

Utcheckning innan 10.00

Incheckningsinstruktioner

Du kommer att få ett e-postmeddelande från värden med info om incheckning och utcheckning.

Husregler

POOL HEAT : 4 NIGHTS MINIMUM NO SMOKING

Husdjur

Djur ej tillåtna

Barn och extrasängar

Barn är välkomna.

Evenemang

Inga evenemang tillåts

Rökning tillåten

Rökning förbjuden

Viktig information

Att hålla koll på

Detta boende drivs av en professionell värd. Att erbjuda boende är kopplat till värdens företagsverksamhet eller yrke.
Avgifter för extragäster kan tillkomma och varierar i enlighet med boendets policy.
Statligt utfärdad fotolegitimation och kreditkort, bankkort eller kontantdeposition kan krävas vid incheckning för oförutsedda utgifter.
Särskilda önskemål erbjuds i mån av tillgång vid incheckning och kan medföra ytterligare avgifter. Särskilda önskemål kan inte garanteras.
Fester och gruppevenemang är inte tillåtna på boendet.
Värden har inte angett om det finns någon kolmonoxidvarnare på boendet. Överväg att ta en bärbar varnare med dig på resan.
Värden har angett att det finns en rökdetektor på boendet.
På detta boende finns bland annat följande säkerhetsdetalj: brandsläckare.
Boendet hanteras av vår partner Vrbo. Du kommer att få ett e-postmeddelande från Vrbo med en länk till ett Vrbo-konto, där du kan att avboka eller ändra din bokning.
Om du avbokar din bokning kommer värdens avbokningspolicy att gälla. I enlighet med EU-bestämmelser om konsumenträtt gäller inte ångerrätten för boendebokningstjänster.

Bra att veta

Bil behövs för transport till och från detta boende.

Boendet kallas även

Disney Four Corners Luxury Villa House Davenport
Disney Four Corners Luxury Villa House
Disney Four Corners Luxury Villa Davenport
Disney Four Corners Luxury Villa
Private vacation home Disney Four Corners Luxury 3 Bedroom Villa
Disney Four Corners Luxury 3 Bedroom Villa Davenport
Disney Four Corners House
Disney Four Corners Nice 3 Bedroom Villa
Disney Four Corners Luxury 3 Bedroom Villa
Disney Four Corners Nice 3 Bedroom Villa ! Davenport
Disney Four Corners Nice 3 Bedroom Villa ! Private vacation home

Om området

Karta
Davenport, FL

I närheten

  • Highland Reserve Golfklubb - 4 min med bil - 4.1 km
  • Champions Gate Golf Club - 7 min med bil - 5.3 km
  • Reunion Resort Golf Course - 11 min med bil - 11.6 km
  • Mystic Dunes Golfklubb - 13 min med bil - 16.4 km
  • Disney's Animal Kingdom® Theme Park - 20 min med bil - 23.5 km

Ta sig runt

  • Kissimmee Station – 28 min med bil
  • Kissimmee, FL (ISM-Kissimmee Gateway) - 35 min med bil

Restauranger

  • ‪Starbucks - ‬8 min med bil
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬5 min med bil
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬5 min med bil
  • ‪Chick-Fil-A - ‬10 min till fots
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬8 min med bil

Vanliga frågor och svar

Finns det pool på Disney Four Corners Luxury 3 sovrum?

Ja, boendet har pool.

Är Disney Four Corners Luxury 3 sovrum husdjursvänligt?

Nej, husdjur är inte tillåtna på boendet.

Vilka är incheckningstiderna för Disney Four Corners Luxury 3 sovrum?

Incheckning börjar 16.00.

Vilken utcheckningstid gäller för Disney Four Corners Luxury 3 sovrum?

Utcheckning sker senast klockan 10.00.

Var ligger Disney Four Corners Luxury 3 sovrum?

Denna semesterbostad på landet ligger 4,6 km från Highland Reserve Golfklubb och mindre än en mil från Champions Gate Golf Club och Posner Village. Northeast Regional Park och USA Water Ski & Wake Sports Foundation Hall of Fame Museum ligger också mindre än en mil härifrån.

Recensioner för Disney Four Corners Luxury 3 sovrum

Recensioner

8,8

Fantastiskt

10 - Fantastiskt i betyg. 26 av 46 recensioner
8 - Bra i betyg. 13 av 46 recensioner
6 - Okej i betyg. 5 av 46 recensioner
4 - Dåligt i betyg. 1 av 46 recensioner
2 - Väldigt dåligt i betyg. 1 av 46 recensioner

8,6/10

Renlighet

8,6/10

Bekvämligheter

7,2/10

Boendets skick och faciliteter

Recensioner

8/10 Bra

Eldon G., pownal, Prince Edward Island, Canada

Gillade: Renlighet

House

Safe , quiet , Veronica was excellent with any issues . Enjoyed our stay
Bodde här 56 nätter i februari 2025

8/10 Bra

Donald L.

Gillade: Renlighet

Nice house

The property was nice and the house was decorated beautifully. The pool would have been nice if we could have used it. It was too cold. The old reviews mentioned a heated pool but the new homeowner didn’t list it as heated so that was my mistake. The heated community pool also wasn’t heated. Other than that, the home was lovely. Thanks.
Bodde här 8 nätter i februari 2024

6/10 Okej

Lisa

Bodde här 7 nätter i februari 2024

10/10 Fantastiskt

Cindy O.

Gillade: Renlighet

Lovely home, very clean. Full kitchen for cooking. So nice having your own pool on the property.

Would rent again.
Bodde här 7 nätter i april 2023

2/10 Väldigt dåligt

Austin P.

Gillade inte: Renlighet

Stay Away

House was not clean. Pans were dirty, air conditioner didn’t work. 81 degrees multiple nights. 5 minutes for hot water/ took cold showers. Bed was not supported… had 2x4 that was trying to support the bed. Reached out multiple times to host with no response. Tried to get a refund / credit and never heard back. STAY AWAY.
Bodde här 7 nätter i mars 2023

10/10 Fantastiskt

Kristi S.

Gillade: Renlighet

Long term stay

The property was great for our two month stay. Veronica was very helpful and prompt with communications. The home could use updates, it’s about 20 years old, but it was still comfortable. Everything worked, someone posted about the dryer drying slow. Well, you need to clean the lint trap. We did this and it worked just fine. The only thing we were disappointed with was no pool heat. Veronica did get us access to the community pool. The neighborhood was nice and quiet. We had a good time. Thank you Veronica!
Bodde här 50 nätter i januari 2023

6/10 Okej

Heida Ann

Reste med familjen
Gillade: Bekvämligheter och boendets skick och faciliteter
Gillade inte: Renlighet
Pool was nice and we enjoyed the pool table. House was not clean, although a cleaning fee is charged. Tubs had dirty foot prints, cushions were filthy, furniture was dirty and finger prints were all over the coffee table and other tables. I cleaned when I arrived. Toilet wouldn't flush. Property Mgr did come and repair on Day 3. Left laundry soap for me. I washed the cushions and all the bedding before I left. I asked for a new door code, but didn't get one...I felt like it was too easy and left me feeling nervous being in a new state. I was told the area was safe, but that wasn't really the point. I was provided a late check out, which was nice because our flight was so late, but I also washed all the towels and bedding. This took hours since the dryer didn't dry the clothes well. Several wasps nest outside the door I reported, but nothing was done. There was wasps on the door at times when we tried to get in. I'm allergic, so that's why I reported. Screen door in back was totally off and lying against the wall. Light switch was broken. All of this was reported on DAY 1, but only the toilet was eventually addressed. Book for property is out of date and is for another property so none of the info in it is correct...address, wi-fi, etc. Bed was broken in other room and was very noisy and uncomfortable. Wooden "legs" were used but they would fall at times when you got in and that would make you go to the floor. They had to be propped back up. Bed was useles
Bodde här 7 nätter i juli 2022

10/10 Fantastiskt

NICHOLE

Reste med familjen
Gillade: Renlighet, bekvämligheter och boendets skick och faciliteter
Everything was great. I had a few questions and the host got back to me right away. It was a quiet neighborhood and the house is just the pictures. Had a great time would definitely rent again
Bodde här 8 nätter i juni 2022

6/10 Okej

Verifierad resenär

Nice, but...

Nice at 1st glance. Owner selling so. pool heater broken, water frigid, can't use garage, lift assembly removed, mold in showers, 2+ hours to dry small laundry load, pool area screen has holes, had wasp problem, property needs good cleaning, (floors, patio door & shower rails, etc) good location, wish I could rate higher.
Bodde här 30 nätter i mars 2022

10/10 Fantastiskt

Karen K., sioux falls sd

Gillade: Renlighet

Nice house, nice neighborhood

This 3 bedroom house is nicely decorated in a safe neighborhood. The grocery store is very close with other shopping a few miles away. The AC and heat work well, as do the internet and TV. The rooms are even bigger than they look in the photos. Lots of seating. The kitchen is well equipped. There are restaurants a short drive away. The only negative is the appliances are quite dated. The dishwasher only runs on “light load”. The washing machine lid is rusted around the edges but it works just fine. One stove burner doesn’t work but the rest do. The oven and frig work fine. Veronica is excellent to work with. She always responded when we had a question and she provided several requested items for our one-month stay (crockpot, salad spinner). We hadn’t planned to use the pool, but changed our minds when the weather got very warm. When the pool guy tried to turn on the heater he found it wasn’t working and had to wait for parts so we didn’t get to use the pool. The drive to Disney really varies based on traffic but usually took about 35 minutes.
Bodde här 34 nätter i januari 2022

8/10 Bra

Susie M.

Gillade: Renlighet

Spacious, but not outstanding.

Very clean and spacious. Nice pool area, facing south for lots of sun. Missing some things: Couldn't play pool, as tips missing on 3 out of 4 cues. Kitchen needs better equipment to accommodate the number of people in a 3 bedroom home: ie: broken wine bottle opener, only 2 wine glasses. No cutting board, handles broken on pots. Telephone did not work for 1st week. Towels were very worn and should be replaced.
Bodde här 14 nätter i januari 2022

8/10 Bra

Dawn O.

Gillade: Renlighet

Place was good. Neighbors house was a bit run down.

Nice location to our elderly parents
Bodde här 11 nätter i december 2021

8/10 Bra

Jonathan C.

Gillade: Renlighet

Nice Digs

Nice property in easy to find neighborhood with pool and pool table for entertainment. Host responded to any questions very timely and even refunded monies because no pool warmer available during stay. I will consider property next time I am in town for golf with buddies!
Bodde här 3 nätter i december 2021

6/10 Okej

Nicole P.

Gillade: Renlighet

Okay

Location is only 20 miles from Orlando airport, 10ish miles from the Disney Parks and 25 miles from Legoland. Sounds great but the problem is, traffic in this area is horrendous. 27 and I4 traffic no matter the time of day is bad. 3.5 miles to go to Walmart or a restaurant took 35 minutes. The owners can’t do anything about this but something to be aware of it you rent this property. The check in and checkout process was super easy and the instructions to get in were 100% accurate. We were down there for a soccer tournament being held in Championsgate. We spent a lot of time at the house and not everything worked as it should. Lights were out and didn’t work in more than one room. The pool table was a great extra but only one of the pool sticks was in working condition. Two of them had no felt on the top and one of the pool sticks was unraveling. The pool was super cold but we were there in late November so that was to be expected. The issue we had with the pool is the safety net was not in working order. It was rolled up and laid on both sides of the screens so we had to put it up ourselves. When we did this, two of the poles wouldn’t connect leaving a huge gap and a huge safety concern for families with kids. Hot water was also an issue in the house. The sink in the kitchen didn’t have any hot water. When you’d try and use it the sink made a loud rattling noise that would go through the walls in the master bedroom. This led us to believe that the dishwater wasn’t properly cleaning anything without hot water. Hot water for showers worked for a few minutes and quickly turned to warm and then cold. We couldn’t give the young one a bath with more than 4-5 inches of water because the water turned too cold. The tv in the living room worked the first night after an email to the owners but by the morning it didn’t work and we were without tv for the rest of our stay. The only tv that worked properly was in the master bedroom. There was a tv in the room with twin beds but it wasn’t hooked up to anything and still had plastic on it. The doors to the closet in the twin room were falling off. We did notify the owner via email about the tv and quick reply was sent with instructions which worked for a few hours. We sent another email the next morning outlining the above issues and no response was sent. These may not be issues to some who plan on being at the parks all day but we spent a lot of time at the house.
Bodde här 6 nätter i november 2021

10/10 Fantastiskt

Mr. P.

Gillade: Renlighet

Excellent temporary home away from home.

Everything was as advertised. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Would have been nice to use the garage but it looked to be under improvement. The neighborhood was nice, and quiet. And we enjoyed our stay.

8/10 Bra

Deborah

Reste med familjen
Gillade: Renlighet, bekvämligheter och boendets skick och faciliteter
The location was perfect for us.. it was 15 minutes from where we needed to be. We thoroughly enjoyed the pool, and the spacious accommodations. The place was super clean and even received approval from my mother who is highly germ aware, aka a germaphobe. We would stay there again. Thanks for a wonderful stay!!
Bodde här 3 nätter i september 2021

4/10 Dåligt

Mario

Gillade inte: Renlighet och boendets skick och faciliteter
Bodde här 8 nätter i juli 2021

10/10 Fantastiskt

Dierdre B.

Gillade: Renlighet

Great Stay

Property was great., nice and spacious. Did not enjoy pool due to invasions of ants around pool and in the water. Ants were in kitchen sink and counters. Dealt with ants inside but was unable to contain ants at pool side. Sprinklers came on morning of departure, unable to load up vehicle til they turned off. Family and I love the area and house and will stay another time when on vacation.
Bodde här 7 nätter i juli 2021

10/10 Fantastiskt

Amanda S.

Gillade: Renlighet

This house was so much fun for my family and very good location to disney lots of shops and places

The house was perfect for is in everyway the beds were comfortable and the decor was pretty

8/10 Bra

E O.

Gillade: Renlighet

Overall good property

This house was in a great location and quiet. A few recommendations that I would give are: discussing with the whoever maintains the property to make sure all light bulbs are working, blinds to the sliding door are intact some were falling off, just to do a double check to make sure it’s tidy. Has a slight ant problem in the kitchen. Maybe enhance the space with more TVs. One significant thing to consider changing is the automatic sprinkler system timing, it was started after 9am when we are trying to get to the car without getting wet. Other than that we enjoyed it.
Bodde här 3 nätter i juni 2021

10/10 Fantastiskt

Charity O.

Gillade: Renlighet

Me and my boyfriend enjoyed our stay here we will definitely be booking again beautiful neighbors

Pool area was nice comfortable bed nice beautiful home

10/10 Fantastiskt

Leonardo F.

Gillade: Renlighet

Muy bueno

Súper buena

10/10 Fantastiskt

Patty M., Columbus, IN

Gillade: Renlighet

Wonderful stay

Property was amazing. Close to shopping and theme parks. Owner was easy to get ahold of. Plenty of towels. Kitchen fully stocked. A wonderful home to stay in. Will rent again next time in Florida.
Bodde här 4 nätter i maj 2021

10/10 Fantastiskt

Alicia P.

Gillade: Renlighet

Great home

We loved the home and amenities! Will definitely book with them again!
Bodde här 6 nätter i april 2021

10/10 Fantastiskt

Cory C., Chippewa Falls, Wisconsin U.S.A.

Gillade: Renlighet

Nice place to stay for a vacation!

The house is great! (minus a small ant problem). Area Descriptions say 12 min to Disney. Its actually 25 minimum. Also says 2 min to walmart, its actually 12 min. Maybe google maps led us wrong but that was our experience. Overall the stay was great. Indoor Pool table was a great bonus!